Filmed over the course of 3 days during a week long run of swell in January 2024. 

Production company: SEASQUATCH.TV
Camera: Cole Slutzky
Editor: Cole Slutzky
Color: Cole Slutzky

Skyler Allen
Seth Conboy
Mark Gilmartin
Sam Hammer
Simon Hetrick
Dylan Hord
Kobe Hughes
Tommy Ihnken
Andrew Jacobson
Rob Kelly
Gabriel Morvil
Brendan Tighe
Tosh Tudor
Justin Tyme

Back to Top